Saturday, October 30, 2010

'Pink Friday' Tracklisting

The album is officially on iTunes for pre-order, and you can buy "Roman's Revenge" now!

Peep the Deluxe tracklisting after the jump...

01 I’m The Best
02 Roman’s Revenge (f Eminem)
03 Did it On ’Em
04 Right Thru Me
05 Fly (f Rihanna)
06 Save Me
07 Moment 4 Life (f Drake)
08 Check It Out (f Will.I.Am)
09 Blazin’ (f Kanye West)
10 Here I Am
11 Dear Old Nicki
12 Your Love
13 Last Chance (f Natasha Bedingfield)
14 Super Bass (Deluxe Track)
15 Blow Ya Mind (Deluxe Track)
16 Muny (Deluxe Track)
17 Girls Fall Like Dominos (Deluxe Track)
17 Wave Ya Hand (Best Buy Deluxe Track)
18 Catch Me (Best Buy Deluxe Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment